# Parliamentary Friendship Americas (Caribbean)

# 1-The Cambodia-Costa Rica Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mr. DOM Yuk Hean	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Member
5	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member
6	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member
7	Hon. Mr. MAUT Yousos	Member
8	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member
9	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member
10	Hon. Mr. LY Sukry	Member
11	Hon. Mr. KHEM Channkiry	Member

# 2-The Cambodia-Cuba Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. DOM Yuk Hean	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member	
6	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. MAUT Yousos	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. LY Sukry	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. KHEM Channkiry	Member	

# **3-The Cambodia-Dominican Parliamentary Friendship**

1	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. DOM Yuk Hean	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member	
6	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. MAUT Yousos	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. LY Sukry	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. KHEM Channkiry	Member	

# 4-The Cambodia-Haiti Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. DOM Yuk Hean	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member	
6	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. MAUT Yousos	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. LY Sukry	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. KHEM Channkiry	Member	

#### 5-The Cambodia-Panama Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. DOM Yuk Hean	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member	
6	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. MAUT Yousos	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. LY Sukry	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. KHEM Channkiry	Member	

### 6-The Cambodia-Puerto Rico Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mrs. NIN Saphon	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. DOM Yuk Hean	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member	
6	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. MAUT Yousos	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NORNG Veasna	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. LY Sukry	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. KHEM Channkiry	Member	

# Parliamentary Friendship Americas (Latin America)

# 7-The Cambodia-Argentina Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SAR Chamrong	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. MAUT Yousos	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. SATHYA Vuth	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. MAO Bunnarin	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. YIN Bunnang	Member	

#### 8-The Cambodia-Bolivia Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SAR Chamrong	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. MAUT Yousos	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. SATHYA Vuth	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. MAO Bunnarin	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. YIN Bunnang	Member	

# 9-The Cambodia-Brazil Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. Pa Socheatevong	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. SAM Dara	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SOM Chen	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. VENG Sakhon	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NEOU Sam	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. TY Thany	Member	

### **10-The Cambodia-Chile Parliamentary Friendship**

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SAR Chamrong	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member
5	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member
6	Hon. Mr. MAUT Yousos	Member
7	Hon. Mr. SATHYA Vuth	Member
8	Hon. Mr. MAO Bunnarin	Member
9	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member
10	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member
11	Hon. Mr. YIN Bunnang	Member

# 11-The Cambodia-Colombia Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. Pa Socheatevong	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. SAM Dara	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SOM Chen	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. VENG Sakhon	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NEOU Sam	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. TY Thany	Member	

# 12-The Cambodia-Ecuador Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. Pa Socheatevong	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. SAM Dara	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SOM Chen	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. VENG Sakhon	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NEOU Sam	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. TY Thany	Member	

# 13-The Cambodia-Paraguay Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SAR Chamrong	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member
5	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member
6	Hon. Mr. MAUT Yousos	Member
7	Hon. Mr. SATHYA Vuth	Member
8	Hon. Mr. MAO Bunnarin	Member
9	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member
10	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member
11	Hon. Mr. YIN Bunnang	Member

# 14-The Cambodia-Peru Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. Pa Socheatevong	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. SAM Dara	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SOM Chen	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. VENG Sakhon	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NEOU Sam	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. TY Thany	Member	

# 15-The Cambodia-Suriname Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. Pa Socheatevong	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. SAM Dara	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SOM Chen	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. VENG Sakhon	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NEOU Sam	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. TY Thany	Member	

# **16-The Cambodia-Uruguay Parliamentary Friendship**

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. SAR Chamrong	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. TY Sokun	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. MAUT Yousos	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. SATHYA Vuth	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. MAO Bunnarin	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	
11	Hon. Mr. YIN Bunnang	Member	

# 17-The Cambodia-Venezuela Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. Pa Socheatevong	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mr. KEO Piseth	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Dr. SAM Dara	Member
5	Hon. Mr. SOM Chen	Member
6	Hon. Mr. LORN Limthay	Member
7	Hon. Mr. VENG Sakhon	Member
8	Hon. Mr. NEOU Sam	Member
9	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Member
10	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member
11	Hon. Mr. TY Thany	Member